Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Queen

Queen

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen
"Its hard to find a good Insurance Company now and day's but State Farm is the go to insurance company for me. State Farm most definitely get the job done everytime!!"
Profile photo of Vicki Spaulding

Vicki Spaulding

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Spaulding
"I contacted my State Farm representative Amanda Eastern immediately after a run in with a deer on a rural highway. She listened to my story and got to work on my claim immediately. Less than 24 hours after the incident she had my car scheduled with a local garage for the body work, and had a rental car arranged. I couldn't have been more pleased. In the past I had a claim with different big name insurer and it was a nightmare. State Farm is local, and moves quickly to resolve claims. I highly recommend State Farm, and my representative Amanda Eastern."
Profile photo of Bernadette Schaar

Bernadette Schaar

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Schaar
"Jake and Jack are both amazing! Excellent customer service! I moved to Illinois and definitely miss the lower WI rates! Thank you for your exceptional service! 👏"
Profile photo of Kth Mck

Kth Mck

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kth Mck
"Great customer service in purchasing new policies. Thank you Mandy."
Profile photo of Stas Gorovits

Stas Gorovits

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stas Gorovits
"Jack has been extremely patient, knowledgeable, and understanding during our transition to State Farm. It is truly great to see an agent who cares about his customers, I was lied to by my previous company and Jack made me feel very comfortable with the transition process. I am happy to say I have someone who truly has my best interest at hand and shows it with each and every step. I am pleased to give my business to Jack, with not a single worry in the back of my mind."
Profile photo of Teah Ungerer

Teah Ungerer

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teah Ungerer
"Jack’s communication throughout the entire process has been clear and concise. All of my questions and concerns are answered and taken care of. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, thank you, Jack!"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Novotny

Kayleigh Novotny

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Novotny
"I wouldn't want to be insured with anyone else. Jack was very helpful and thorough and truly got me the best rate bundling my life and auto insurance. Customer service was amazing and the rates were even better! 10/10."
Profile photo of Nicco James

Nicco James

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicco James
"Jack is a very nice- honest gentleman! He explained everything very thorough and made it make sense for me. The whole process went super smooth and he set me up for now and the future. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Olla

John Olla

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Olla
"Jack was not only able to quickly assist me in time of need, but turn around a quote lightning fast AND save me over 45% off my previous policy with a different carrier. The communication was 10/10 and I’d recommend working with Jack to anyone."
Profile photo of Amanda Giroux

Amanda Giroux

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Giroux
"Jack Slowey is a great insurance agent. Amanda on his team has been extremely helpful to me. She gets back to me in a timely manner and always suggests ways to help me save. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Klain

Andrew Klain

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Klain
"I appreciate their team’s candid communication about what insurance would suit me best."
Profile photo of Monika Stitski

Monika Stitski

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Stitski
"Jake Berg is the best agent to work with at State Farm! He has great experience and will steer you in the right direction for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Zupek

Greg Zupek

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Zupek
"Great experience from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Sarah Leslie

Sarah Leslie

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Leslie
"Attention to detail and excellent customer service! Feel like more than just a number!"
Profile photo of Stack Tre'

Stack Tre'

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stack Tre'
"Great agency with great people. Thank you Amanda for all of your help and hard work accommodating my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Fierst

Susan Fierst

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Fierst
"I'm so happy I signed up with Mandy. Her and Jack helped with the sign up process and made it so easy and answered all my questions. I now have better insurance for less money!! So glad I made the switch to state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jayne Holland

Jayne Holland

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Holland
"Excellent customer service from Amanda and Jack. They made the sign up process so easy with zero hassles! I especially appreciate that I was able to obtain better insurance coverage than I had previously and at a lower rate for both my car and home. And the Drive Safe & Save program was another big positive aspect. Overall, a great experience."
Profile photo of Jill Moorbeck

Jill Moorbeck

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Moorbeck
"Super knowledgeable, goes over the insurance with you so you understand everything, no pressure, State Farm is a good companyLoved Jack and Mandy!"
Profile photo of Steven Hugin

Steven Hugin

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hugin
"Jake with State Farm saved me a lot of money and made the sign up process smooth and seamless. Very happy I made the switch!"